Junker Center Hours of Operation

Weight Room Hours (bottom of page)

Information Desk: 898-7581
Penn State ID required to use the facility

Regular Hours 2016-17 (August 22 - May 7)

Sundays

Noon-Midnight

Mondays

6:00 a.m.- Midnight.

Tuesdays

6:00 a.m.- Midnight

Wednesdays

6:00 a.m.- Midnight

Thursdays

6:00 a.m.- Midnight

Fridays

6: 00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

Saturdays

10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

 

Exceptions to Regular Hours 2016-17

Sunday, September 4

Noon-10:00 p.m.

Monday, September 6

Noon-10:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 19

10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 20

10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Mon, Nov 21 - Wed, Nov 23

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 24

Closed

Friday, November 25

Closed

Saturday, November 26

Closed

Sunday, November 27

6:00 p.m.-Midnight

Friday, December 16

6:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.

Mon, Dec 19-Wed, Dec 21

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wed, Dec 22-Sun, Jan 2

Closed

Tuesday, January 3

8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 4

8:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 5

8:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

Friday, January 6

8:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 7

10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 8

Noon-Midnight

Friday, March 3

6:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 4

Closed

Sunday, March 5

Closed

Mon, March 6 - Fri, March 10

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 11

Closed

Sunday, March 12

4:00 p.m.-1:00 a.m.

Friday, May 5

6:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

 

 *Weight Room hours are now same as building but we do have to note classes so basically this can be same stuff

you put on Jageman page but include class hours below

 

August 22—November 11

Mon, Wed, Fri - 9:00am-Noon

 

August 23—November 10

Tuesday, Thursday – 9:30am-Noon