Text-Only Website
 

Junker Center Hours of Operation

Information Desk: 898-7581
Penn State ID required to use the facility

Regular Hours 2014-15 (August 25 - May 1)

Sundays

Noon-Midnight

Mondays

6:00 a.m.- Midnight.

Tuesdays

6:00 a.m.- Midnight

Wednesdays

6:00 a.m.- Midnight

Thursdays

6:00 a.m.- Midnight

Fridays

6: 00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

Saturdays

10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

 

Exceptions to Regular Hours 2014-15

Sunday, August 31

Noon-10:00 p.m.

Monday, September 1

Noon-10:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 22

Closed

Sunday, November 23

Closed

Mon, Nov 24 - Wed, Nov 26

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 27

Closed

Friday, November 28

Closed

Saturday, November 29

Closed

Sunday, November 30

6:00 p.m.-Midnight

Friday, December 19

6:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.

Sat, Dec 20-Sun, Jan 4

Closed

Monday, January 5

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 6

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 7

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 8

8:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

Friday, January 9

8:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 10

10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 11

Noon-Midnight

Friday, March 6

6:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 7

Closed

Sunday, March 8

Closed

Mon, March 9 - Fri, March 13

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 14

Closed

Sunday, March 15

4:00 p.m.-1:00 a.m.

Friday, May 8

6:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

 

 *Weight Room hours are now same as building but we do have to note classes so basically this can be same stuff

you put on Jageman page but include class hours below

 

August 25—November 14

Mon, Wed, Fri - 9:00am-Noon

 

August 27—November 14

Tuesday, Thursday – 9:30am-Noon