Text-Only Website
 

Junker Center Hours of Operation

Information Desk: 898-7581
Penn State ID required to use the facility

Regular Hours 2013-14 (August 26 - May 2)

Sundays

Noon-Midnight

Mondays

6:00 a.m.-Midnight

Tuesdays

6:00 a.m.-Midnight

Wednesdays

6:00 a.m.-Midnight

Thursdays

6:00 a.m.-Midnight

Fridays

6: 00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

Saturdays

10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

 

Exceptions to Regular Hours 2013-14

 

Sunday, September 1

Noon-10:00 p.m.

Monday, September 2

Noon-10:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 23

Closed

Sunday, November 24

Closed

Mon, Nov 25 - Wed, Nov 27

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 28

Closed

Friday, November 29

Closed

Saturday, November 30

Closed

Sunday, December 1

6:00 p.m.-Midnight

Friday, December 20

6:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.

Sat, Dec 21-Wed, Jan 1

Closed

Thursday, January 2

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Friday, January 3

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 4

Closed.

Sunday, January 5

Closed

Monday, January 6

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 7

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 8

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 9

8:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

Friday, January 10

8:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 11

10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 12

Noon-Midnight

Friday, March 7

6:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 8

Closed

Sunday, March 9

Closed

Mon, March 10 - Fri, March 14

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 15

Closed

Sunday, March 16

4:00 p.m.-1:00 a.m.

Friday, May 9

6:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.