Top Stories
More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Fri Sep 01
5:30 p.m. Men's Cross Country
Westminster (Pa.) Invitational
New Wilmington, Pa.
Fri Sep 15
5:30 p.m. Men's Cross Country
Behrend Invitational
Erie, Pa.
Sat Sep 30
11 a.m. Men's Cross Country
Geneseo Invitational
Geneseo, NY
Sat Oct 07
11 a.m. Men's Cross Country
Houghton Invitational
Houghton, NY
Sat Oct 14
11 a.m. Men's Cross Country
Rowan Invitational
Glaucaster, NJ
Results
Sat Nov 12
Men's Cross Country
20th out of 52 NCAA Division III Mid-East Regional Championships
@ DeSales - Center Valley, Pa.
Sun Oct 30
Men's Cross Country
1st out of 8 AMCC Championships
@ Pitt-Johnstown - Johnstown, Pa.
Sat Oct 15
Men's Cross Country
30th out of 43 Inter-Regional Meet
@ Rowan - Glassboro, NJ
Sat Oct 08
Men's Cross Country
1st out of 7 Houghton Invitational
@ Houghton, NY
Sat Sep 17
Men's Cross Country
1st out of 9 Behrend Invitational
Composite Calendar