Top Stories
More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Sat Dec 10
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
Mt. Aloysius
Wed Dec 21
6:00 PM Women's Basketball
at Pitt-Greensburg
Fri Dec 30
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
at Carnegie Mellon
Wed Jan 04
6:00 PM Women's Basketball
Medaille
Sat Jan 07
1:00 PM Women's Basketball
at Pitt-Bradford
Results
Sat Dec 03
Final Women's Basketball
at Franciscan
W, 79-47
Wed Nov 30
Final Women's Basketball
at D'Youville
L, 59-51
Sun Nov 27
Final Women's Basketball
vs. N.C. Wesleyan
L, 64-57
@ Marietta, Ohio
32nd Annual Jim Meagle Turkey Shoot
Sat Nov 26
Final Women's Basketball
at Marietta
L, 77-57
32nd Annual Jim Meagle Turkey Shoot
Tue Nov 22
Final Women's Basketball
Thiel
W, 76-52
Composite Calendar