Top Stories
More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Tue Sep 27
5:00 PM Women's Soccer
at D'Youville
Sun Oct 02
12:00 PM Women's Soccer
at Mt. Aloysius
Tue Oct 04
7:00 PM Women's Soccer
Houghton
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM Women's Soccer
Penn State Altoona
Senior Day
Tue Oct 11
2:00 PM Women's Soccer
at Hilbert
Results
Sat Sep 24
Final Women's Soccer
Pitt-Greensburg
W, 8-0
Wed Sep 21
Final Women's Soccer
at Grove City
L, 3-2
Sun Sep 18
Final Women's Soccer
Westminster
W, 2-1
Sat Sep 17
Final Women's Soccer
Washington & Jefferson
L, 6-5
Wed Sep 14
Final Women's Soccer
at Mount Union
W, 5-0
Composite Calendar